oUR tEAM

THE KEY TO OUR SUCCESS

OUR TEAM

The reason we can deliver top quality service is because of our team. Everything is handled in house from customer service, warehouse, to our human resources. 

SALES TEAM
5/5
Gary Hodgson

Sales Director
Gary@eicdirect.co.uk

Ray Jobsz

Director
Ray@eicdirect.co.uk

Jason Richardson

Sales Manager
Jason@eicdirect.co.uk

Cameron Cumbee

Operations Manager
Cameron@eicdirect.co.uk

Warehouse Team
5/5

Darrell Karolchyk

Warehouse
Darrell@eicdirect.co.uk

Andy Hutchinson

Warehouse
Stockcontrol@eicdirect.co.uk

IT and Technical
5/5

Nathan Jordan

IT and Technical
Nathan@eicdirect.co.uk

Stephanie Washbourne

Accounts Manager
Stephanie@eicdirect.co.uk